Top-Rated Reviews for Surface Skin Spa

Filter140 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-11917812
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker since 1991..yes I am old!!, but don't look it, thanks to Misty, Neda, and Dr. Y. The spa service is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

Amazing. Fabulous.  I cannot say enough positive things about Surface Skin Spa in Plano.  They are staffed by the most helpful, genuine people.  Chelsea and Misty are terrific and experts at their craft.  If you're looking for excellent treatments such as Kybella, IPL facials or Botox this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 19, 2018

Amazing. Fabulous. I cannot say enough positive things about Surface Skin Spa in Plano. They are staffed by the most helpful, genuine people. Chelsea and Misty are terrific and experts at their... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2018

Love, love, love Surface Skin Spa. The staff including Chelsea, Brenda and Sherry are amazing and so friendly. I highly recommend this spa when looking for fabulous skin treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

(Translated by Google) Love, love, love Surface Skin Spa. The staff including Chelsea, Brenda and Sherry are amazing and so friendly. I highly recommend this spa when looking for fabulous skin treatments!(Original)Love, love, love Surface Skin Spa. The staff including Chelsea, Brenda and Sherry are amazing and so friendly. I highly recommend this spa when looking for fabulous skin treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

10/10 Would Recommend! - Dr. Yaker and his staff memebers made me so comfortable throughout my entire experience. Any questions I had were answered immediately which made me feel safe. I was well taken care of through my first appointment to my last! Everyone was wonderful and took great care of me. I’m so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

Great experience - I'm so very happy with my results. Best money I ever spent. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker. He is so very sweet and I absolutely love him and his staff. I would do it all over again. I love my new breasts, they look so natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I just had a fantastic experience at Surface Skin Spa from start to finish! I have been bothered by fine lines around my eyes for some time and scheduled an appointment with Misty Shedd. She is extremely personable and knowledgeable and exhibited great care and precision as she performed my Botox injections. I recommend her highly! The staff was very kind and friendly and made the whole process quick and easy. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2018

I had an amazing experience - I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Yaker and his entire team. I am a very anxious person and they took time to make sure I was well informed and comfortable through the entire process of my Breast Augmentation. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon and staff. I was referred to Dr. Yaker by a family friend and it was the best decision I could have ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

What a great experience at Surface Skin Spa! Natalie did a great job. I am never disappointed when I come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

I started seeing Chelsea a few months ago for Hydrafacials and wowsers! She is brilliant and, now, so is my skin! I have been incredibly pleased with Chelsea and will branch out and try other services because I have been so confident in Chelsea's abilities. Chelsea has been knowledgeable and genuine, caring and kind. I would recommend her without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Misty is hands down the best in the business! She also has a wonderful personality. I highly recommend her. Love her and the entire staff at Dr. Yaker's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Great consultation and she was very honest, caring and made me feel very secure about my decision to proceed with Botox after a horrible experince with another doctor. I highly recommend Misty Shedd, RN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2018

Misty is hands down the best in the business & has an awesome personality to boot. If you are looking for a new Med Spa or wanting to try Botox or filler for the first time, go see Misty! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 30, 2018

Misty is hands down the best in the business & has an awesome personality to boot. If you are looking for a new Med Spa or wanting to try Botox or filler for the first time, go see Misty! You will... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2018

Lower Face Lift By Dr Yaker - Excellent Surgeon! Dr Yaker performed my breast augmentation in my 20’s, my mommy make-over in my 30’s and facial rejuvenation in my 50’s. The years of professionalism and great surgical results makes it an honor to recommend Dr Yaker to anyone looking for excellent surgical skills, experience and compassion and understanding of your personal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

I love Chelsea, I saw her for a laser peel. The staff is very friendly and personable. I’ve had treatments with Chelsea and misty. Highly recommend surface skin spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Misty is the very BEST at what she does! PERFECT Botox and filler! The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing. Front and back desk staff, office manager, and Dr. Yaker are WONDERFUL! Phenomenal nurses and surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2018

Amazing results! - Everything was fabulous! Dr Yaker is such a highly skilled surgeon and so kind! All the staff was knowledgeable and caring! I highly recommend him! There are a multitude of procedures to keep you looking your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Been going here for almost 20 years and would not go anywhere else. All the staff from front desk to surgeon are superior. This is a doctor’s family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I absolutely love Surface Skin Spa! Misty is amazing and she always makes me feel beautiful! Misty is very honest and only suggests what I need vs suggesting products that I don’t need. Brenda is always a delight to see while in the office as well. A very pleasant experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Misty is the best! I have been going to her for years and I would never go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I have been a patient with Dr Yaker and Misti for years. My friends and family have all been here:) They give first class attention and advice. The prices are great! Misti always gives me her advice on what i should do and always works me in her schedule. If you are in the area look up the surface skin spa and visit this great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I have a been a client at Surface Skin Spa for years and would never go anywhere else!!! Misty the nurse injector is the "BEST" !!! I love her! Also, Chelsea the aesthetician is amazing! My skin looks so good thanks to her great skill and knowledge in the skincare field. Karissa at the front desk is always bubbly and happy to help. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Misti at Surface Skin Spa Rocks ??She was honored as the #1 nurse injector because she is the absolute BEST at what she does! One of my pickiest friends recommended her years ago and I’ve never been disappointed in her work! She will not oversell you on any products or services, but will give you honest feedback and suggestions for what’s best for your individualized skin needs. Thanks Misti!!!Dr. Yaker is lucky ?? to have you on his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I had botox in my forehead done here. I'm VERY happy with the results. It was very quick and painless! Everyone in the office is great to deal with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

The entire staff at Surface Skin Spa is professional, friendly and so accommodating- I live away from the area and they have always generously worked with my schedule while visiting Dallas. I recently had the pleasure of meeting Chelsea Habenict, she answered all my questions and thoroughly explained treatment options and what to expect from each procedure. I was in Dallas for a brief visit and she worked with my schedule so that I could fit in a visit while in town. Chelsea is warm, friendly and her love of what she does shows. I can’t imagine seeing anyone else, it is worth driving several hours and waiting until I am in the Dallas area to have any of these services done. It is worth waiting and doing without so that I can come here and be confident I am getting the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker and Surface Skin Spa for almost 10 years and for good reason. They are simply the best in DFW. Every interaction with the practitioners and staff is consistently warm and professional. Options for treatment are patiently and throughly discussed, and expectations are always realistically explained. Chelsea Habenict is a fantastic Aesthetician! It's obvious that she is an expert and loves her work. I completely trust her to make the best recommendations for my skin and to explain the science behind any product or procedure. She is such a warm person. Every time I see her it's like visiting with a friend. Can't imagine going for services anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

Way Past 50. Married. No Kids. - Perfect!! Honest, caring—a true artist! The nurses were great too! Ronnie and Denise.Dr. Yaker will give you an honest assessment! And, not trying to sell you on things you don’t need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2018

Always great with patients and like that natural is what he strives for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Surface Skin Spa. I had never had Botox before and Misty explained everything to me about what to expect. She set my mind at ease and was very professional. I can't wait to go back. Anyone who comes here will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

HE IS BY FAR THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN THE USA . DR YAKER IS AN ARTIST , HIS SKILL AND HIS TECHNIQUE ARE UNBELIEVABLE.. MY RECOVERY IN EVERY SURGERY WAS VERY QUICK,AND REALLY WITH MINIMAL PAIN .MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL., HIS STAFF AND HOSPITAL ARE INCREDIBLE. I RECOMMEND DR YAKER TO EVERYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR THE BEST . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 15, 2018

Excellent Dr. and staff - Had a procedure done 20 years ago. Needed another procedure done and went back. Great bedside manner from the Dr. and staff and results are perfect. Scarring almost non-existent and i'm only 5 months out from surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

I have been doing business with Surface Skin Spa for many years, specifically Misty Shedd. Misty is the best, always answers my questions and is patient and never rushes my decision to try something new. Would never go to any other person for nonsurgical facial rejuvenation procedures. She is the best. I have complete confidence in her and recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

The staff and atmosphere was very pleasant!! Love the detail attention Misty gave me. She listened to see what exactly I was looking to do. She is wonderful. Not to mention the pricing was not bad at all. Definitely recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2017

Dr. Yaker is nothing shy of amazing - his staff, too! I had breast augmentation surgery and they helped me every step of the way. They are knowledgeable and caring. They truly care about each and every patient and want the best results for their patients. Post-surgery I had a little concern, and the staff was prompt to assist me. They even checked back in on me over a holiday weekend. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Yaker! Everything was 5-stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

Dr. Yaker is a true artist! He answers every question and never makes you feel like he is hurrying you along. His nurses and staff are kind and caring. They make it all worthwhile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

All of the staff and Dr, Yaker are awesome. You cannot find a more friendly, caring, helpful group of people. I love everything about Dr. Yaker's practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the results of my arm reduction surgery. Dr Yaker is incredibly skilled and clearly loves what he does. His personality immediately puts you at ease as he is a calm, caring and confident man. His entire staff reflects his competence as every one of them exudes those same traits. I love being able to wear sleeveless clothes again and I am only 10 weeks out from my surgery! I am now enjoying some of the treatments offered in his spa where you will find the same level of competence and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Yakers" since 1991..He is the best plastic surgeon ,in my humble opinion, that money can buy, not because he can make you look prettier or younger, but because of his integrity...he will never steer you wrong More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2017

He's Disneyworld ....all your dreams will come true - I have been a patient of Dr. Yakers" since 1991..He is the best plastic surgeon ,in my humble opinion, that money can buy, not because he can make you look prettier or younger, but because of his integrity...he will never steer you wrong More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Surface Skin Spa at Dr. Yaker's office is the best...Misty Shedd has been named the #1 injector in the southwestern U.S...Chelsea Habenicht is so accomplished that she has trained others..going to those two ladies is like going to Disneyland! ...and what can I say about Dr. Y....he's like DisneyWorld!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Yaker and his staff are the BEST. I would recommend Dr, Yaker to anyone in need of a plastic surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2017

Five Stars - The best plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2017

Wonderful experience - My results are even better than I had hoped for. Dr. Yaker and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. They left no questions unanswered and listened to my concerns. I felt very at ease with Dr. Yaker and felt like he truly wanted to help me gain the best body I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I love Surface Skin Spa. I moved from Dallas to Houston and miss going to the 'Best Spa and was my 'go to experts' best recommendations on products etc'. Dr Yaker and Cindy are wonderful. If needing procedure worth driving for care under Dr. Yaker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2017

Misty Shedd is a miracle work and she gave me back my confidence!!My background: I saw a completely different facial plastic surgeon for Voluma in March and he botched my face by injecting Voluma much too high on my cheekbones (and in my tear trough area, big no-nos with Voluma!!) which caused added volume in my undereye hollows instead of my cheeks. I looked deformed! He tried dissolving twice (with no change in my appearance). I lived like this for over 4 months by wearing hats, sunglasses and fake glasses to help hide the warped appearance under my eyes. I had severe anxiety and was left traumatized.**Solution: While researching solutions, a friend highly recommended Misty to me. In May, I came to see Misty for a consultation and explained to her what happened to me. I wasn't ready yet to try anything new though, I was too scared. She gave me her personal cell phone number and checked on me several times. In August, I came back to see Misty. I knew my best chance at a solution was to add Voluma again (in the correct spot!) to help blend the problem area under my eyes with my cheeks and I was finally ready to go for it. My goal was to look natural and normal again. Misty helped me achieve this! I feel, dare I say, beautiful again! She injected 2 syringes of Voluma plus some Vollure to help fix my face.As you can see from my photos, Misty is a miracle worker. She is realistic, confident, gentle and highly skilled. She has extensive experience with the art of injectables-- and it truly is an art. You must see someone who knows what each product is, where it can go and not go. How much to inject and where to inject. Misty is also a Certified Advanced Trainer for Allergan, the manufacturer of Botox and Juvederm. That means she goes around DFW training injectors how to use Allergan's products correctly. Misty is the expert you have been searching for. I am so very thankful to Misty. From the bottom of my heart. I am a forever-client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 03, 2017

Dr. Yaker is a skilled and competent physician; but what puts him at the top of his profession is that he is a talented artist. I reconnected with Dr. Yaker & staff this past spring to replace my breast implants from 22 years ago. The respect & trust I had for Dr. Yaker returned and I knew I was in good hands. I feel very comfortable recommending Dr. Yaker and his staff if you are choosing a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2017

Love going to Dr. Yaker's office! The best staff, everyone is so nice and professional. Can get you in very quickly and works with your schedule. The nurse there Natalie is my favorite! Not only is she one of the nicest people but she really takes time to get to know you to find out what you're looking to do. She is defiantly the only person I will get botox from! I also got the Yaker Shampoo, Conditioner and protein pills to get my hair growing a little faster. It was the best decision I've made! After trying all the different biotin pills, hair gummies and oils on the market, I've finally found the cure. If you are looking to get botox or injectables for your first time or have gone to other places and have not been satisfied, defiantly give Surface Skin Spa a call! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2017

I came in for Botox and dermo-planing. The staff was very nice and helpful. The Botox turned out great and will definitely go back when it's time to get more. Also considering other treatments since my first one turned out so great. Have already recommended Surface Skin Spa to family, friends, and co-workers. Can't wait to return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

I have been looking for a Med spa that didn't dilute their botox and this place is legit. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a friendly staff who worked very quickly. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Misty was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 28, 2017

I have been looking for a Med spa that didn't dilute their botox and this place is legit. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a friendly staff who worked very quickly. I was in and out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

Bags Under Eyes and at Least Two Inches Atop my Lids !!!! Plus a Forehead Life !!! - EXCELLENT !!!!! If I could give the whole office staff 10's I would........will never look anywhere else and I will spread his name to anyone who asks.......thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

EXCELLENT !!!!! If I could give the whole office staff 10's I would........will never look anywhere else and I will spread his name to anyone who asks.......thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

If you're looking to have a treatment, this is the place to go. They are the absolute best and most educated/informative when it comes to injectable treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

The nicest, most helpful and knowledgeable staff! The Yaker M.D. skincare is fabulous also! I purchased the Dermal Balancing Moisturizer and my skin had never felt better!! I have very oily combination skin and it has really balanced out the dry areas and the oily areas! My skin has never felt or looked more flawless! I cannot wait to try other products!! And a shoutout to Natalie, she is so sweet, very knowledgeable and so great with injections! I was a little scared about it and she made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 14, 2017

The nicest, most helpful and knowledgeable staff! The Yaker M.D. skincare is fabulous also! I purchased the Dermal Balancing Moisturizer and my skin had never felt better!! I have very oily... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 14, 2017

If you're looking to have a treatment, this is the place to go. They are the absolute best and most educated/informative when it comes to injectable treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 06, 2017

I had a Brazilian TT by Dr. Yaker. The experience from the initial consultation, procedure, and follow-up was exceptional. Everything was explained to me very thoroughly and they patiently answered all of my questions - I work in the medical field and had a lot of them! The patient care is extraordinary and my results are amazing. I cannot recommend them highly enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr Yaker and his staff for any procedure. I have had 2 separate surgeries over the past 10 years with him and it's always the same consistent, high quality and very personable experience. They take the time and make you feel that you are their only patient and when you have surgery you want the extra special care that Dr Yaker and his staff provide. The quality of work is amazing and I would not want to place my care in anyone's hands except Dr Yaker. Simply the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Yaker is highly skilled in what he does - This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Yaker is highly skilled in what he does - I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff. I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff. I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14125738
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had a facelift performed by Dr. Yaker. I have been told I look 15 years younger (I am 64 so that is pretty impressive.) Dr. Yaker is very skilled. He and his staff have exceptional bedside manners, making one feel very special as their patient. I highly recommend him for all of your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14041758
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. Yakar is an extremely skilled surgeon,and he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have benefitted from the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, and a nurturing spirit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039683
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Not only is Dr. Yakar extremely skilled as a surgeon, he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. They treat you like a VIP at a 5-star resort. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have also improved their body with the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, a nurturing spirit, and he spent so much time answering all of my questions. There is a reason that his employees have been with him from 15-30 years - because he is a caring individual with a terrific personality - who also happens to be an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14007183
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2017

I am three weeks post surgery. I always feel like the staff goes out of their way to help make things easier for me. Ronnie, Sherry, Cindy, Denise, Katy, and Hope have all been so great. Dr. Yaker takes the time to explain everything he is doing, and he is a true artist with his work. Even though I had a small complication while healing, I feel like everything is under control. I could not be happier! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13910282
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2016

My experience was phenomenal and I would recommend Dr. Yaker to all of my friends. His staff was helpful and my results were incredible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13842279
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2016

Rhinoplasty, I had my surgery a year ago. My nose look much better now it raises my confidence levels. Dr. Yaker is very knowledgable and experienced . Rhinoplasty is his core expertise. I recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13277671
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2016

Dr. Natan Yaker is a highly skilled, veteran plastic surgeon whose compassion and professionalism set a standard of care that can only be described as perfectionism. I am no stranger to cosmetic procedures and only one other time have I worked with such an artistic and talented surgeon (the other surgeon is retired now). Big on collaboration, Dr. Yaker listened to me and then explained what he thought I would benefit most from -- which was a far less expensive and more minor procedure than what I had asked for. And, he was right! I am still in the healing process but can already tell that his counsel was correct and we made the right decision. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Best Doctor to Go With! - Plano, TX - Dr. Yaker is so knowledgeable and confident that I didn't worry at all about my surgery. The office staff is so genuinely nice and took care of all my needs. I never felt like once the surgery was done that I was being brushed off. They answered all my questions before the surgery so I felt well prepared, and I'm still receiving excellent care with the follow up visits (which were included in the cost). My expectations of the surgery are exactly what Dr. Yaker and I discussed. My scar is exactly where I thought it would be. The facility for the surgery was so nice and the staff was very pleasant and again confidently knowledgeable. I can't say enough, how much I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who is interested in any plastic surgery to consider him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Best Doctor to Go With! - Plano, TX - Loved Dr. Yaker! He's so kind, considerate, knowledgeable and so experienced. I never felt rushed or like he didn't have time for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Loved Dr. Yaker! He's so kind, considerate, knowledgeable and so experienced. I never felt rushed or like he didn't have time for me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12492607
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

Hello, I am fifty years of age and have bounced around from one Med Spa to another from Dallas up to Plano trying to keep 20 years ahead of Father Time and I can honestly say,this is by far, the best Medical Spa I have found. The Spa is nestled inside the offices of Dr. Nathan Yaker ,plastic surgeon, and Dr. Joseph Yaker, hair restoration surgeon. The staff is professional and very friendly with a lovely warm and welcoming atmosphere. Natalie, is the nurse that has been doing my Botox and fillers and I cannot say enough good things about this lovely lady. In the past at other Med Spas the injections were painful and a bit annoying with a small vibrator on my face being used to distract from the pain,(FYI-it doesn't work)then leaving like I had just been in an altercation with the "Sons of Anarchy." Natalie uses a Doctor grade numbing cream, she takes her time talking to you asking you questions on what you would like and then showing you what she will be doing while taking her time to explain every step of the way. She is a licensed nurse, not just an esthetician and she makes you feel confident and at ease while she holds the first thing people look at when you enter a room...your face! I highly recommend Surface Skin Spa and would suggest you choose Ms. Natalie to keep you young and beautiful and always 20 steps ahead of Father Time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

52 Year Old Female, Wanted a Breast Revision and Facial Lesions Removed. - Due to age (and gravity) and a possible implant leak, I wanted to replace my implants. The surgery went so well with little down time, minimal pain and implants were still intact. Recovery was so easy and I love the results. The scars from facial lesions usually take approx 3 months to fully heal and disappear. Its been only 6 wks and they are almost all healed and gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Great Experience - Plano, TX - I needed to reduce my breasts due to pain and just tired of carrying the extra weight. The result amazing! I can now wear things that you can't wear a bra with and feel totally comfortable. All my shirts don't pull apart at the chest area. Dr. Yaker performs magic and his caring and friendly staff make it all worth while. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yaker for this procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Great Experience - Plano, TX - Wonderful, expertise is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Wonderful, expertise is excellent More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9221932
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr. Yaker and staff were amazing. After 2 csections, weight gain n loss my body needed help. I had a pubic lift and tummy tuck. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

52 Year Old Female, Wanted a Breast Revision and Facial Lesions Removed. - Dr Yaker is so talented and so skilled! He listened to my needs and did exactly what I had wanted. Made me feel so comfortable and so at ease. His team is also great. All are very friendly and very helpful. I also have friends and family members that also love Dr Yaker. I highly recommend him and he will always be my cosmetic surgeon and for spa procedures as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

Dr Yaker is so talented and so skilled! He listened to my needs and did exactly what I had wanted. Made me feel so comfortable and so at ease. His team is also great. All are very friendly and very helpful. I also have friends and family members that also love Dr Yaker. I highly recommend him and he will always be my cosmetic surgeon and for spa procedures as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Yaker came recommended to me by a friend I trust explicitly that had him perform lipo on her. She has met numerous other women that have had work by him also, and they all gave him a glowing review, too! I follow my gut instinct, and I had a really positive feeling about Dr. Yaker & his staff. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

40, 4 Kids, Breast Reduction 3/10/16 ~ Adios B(r)EASTS of Burden! - This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9221934
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I had a tummy tuck/implants in 2005 and a mini face lift (forehead/brow lift, upper/lower eyelids) in December 2015. I will be going again for my 3rd procedure hopefully by end of year. I am 64 years of age and am so proud to be a product of his work. Great, great bedside manner and follow up care. I didn't care about looking a lot younger, I wanted to look "refreshed", however, I do feel about 10 years younger. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9221929
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr Yaker is warm, caring, professional, and a true artist. I recommend him without hesitation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261675
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9285177
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr Yaker & his staff are very caring & knowlegable. I would recommend him to anyone who is considering having plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Yaker & staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I come here to see Misty for Botox and restalyne injections. She is THE BEST! I would never let anyone else inject me. I've been seeing Misty for 2 years and couldn't be more pleased! I highly recommend her especially to injection beginners because she is very, very soft spoken and gentle with every injection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 08, 2015

I come here to see Misty for Botox and restalyne injections. She is THE BEST! I would never let anyone else inject me. I've been seeing Misty for 2 years and couldn't be more pleased! I highly... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035322
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2015

AMAZING!!! Dr. Yaker did a wonderful job! He knew exactly what was best for me to do and he was right. All the staff was very attentive and helpful. The surgery and recovery went smoothly. I was terrified of how I would feel the first week after surgery, but it was not difficult at all. I should have done this years ago. I feel so much more confident in the way I look. Thank you so much, Dr. Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261669
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 13, 2015

Dr Yakerr is one of the most incredible plastic surgeons he is very caring and very thorough.I would highly recommend him to anyone Who is considering having a cosmetic procedure or procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation Success !! I Love my New Boobs - Plano, TX - I am a 27 year old mother of 5. I have gave birth too two of my five amazing children and have been a size 34a since I was 13. I did I ton of research and found Dr.yaker !! He and his staff are seriously incredible !! He made me feel so comfortable and everyone on his staff is so genuine. I had my BA 2 days ago but everything g is you g great and so far I love the results I see. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation Success !! I Love my New Boobs - Plano, TX - Dr yaker was so professional, caring and sweet. He is very honest and is not pushy in any way. He made me feel so comfortable as if I had know him forever. The environment of his office is welcoming and humble !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2014

It's day 5 after my rhinoplasty and septoplasty procedures, so I will give a quick account of the last few days after the surgery in the following posts. I chose Dr. Natan Yaker in Plano, tx for this procedure after years of thought and consideration. I broke my nose as a teen and have been unhappy about the appearance ever since. I developed a pretty substantial hump on my bridge and it was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2014

My Rhinoplasty Journey - 28-year-old - Plano, TX - It's day 5 after my rhinoplasty and septoplasty procedures, so I will give a quick account of the last few days after the surgery in the following posts. I chose Dr. Natan Yaker in Plano, tx for this procedure after years of thought and consideration. I broke my nose as a teen and have been unhappy about the appearance ever since. I developed a pretty substantial hump on my bridge and it was very crooked. I can't wait to see the final result! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261668
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 28, 2014

Dr. Yaker and his staff are amazing! I recently had a surgical cosmetic procedure and the results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker. I want to thank Dr. Yaker and his staff for their kindness, compassion, patience, and exceptional knowledge. AND - Thank you for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035323
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2014

My experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff was perfect from the beginning. They made me feel so at ease, and calmed my fears about recovery. My recovery so far has exceeded my expectations, and so have my results. So happy that I did this, and that I chose Dr Yaker! He is an unbelievable surgeon, and very thorough and his experience and talent are evident in his work. So happy that I made this decision! My husband is very pleased as well. I have and will continue to recommend all my friends to his office, and hope to be there again for more help in the future! Thank you Dr. Yaker and staff! You're the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261678
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were outstanding ! From my consult to recovery - I was given the absolute best care ! My results from my breast reduction & liposuction are better than I ever hoped for . Dr Yaker is an artist !!!! I had the very best results possible . Thank you Dr Yaker & staff from the bottom of my heart . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035334
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

had face lift and love it! My neck is tight again, getting ready for my 30 year reunion and I feel great! Great staff and a caring doctor that met my expectations. His price was higher, but I got what I paid for! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261679
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 23, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were absolutely amazing. They were so kind during my difficult time with cancer. My reconstruction is beautiful. I am eternally grateful for his expertise. I highly recommend Dr Yaker and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035326
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2013

It has been a little over a year since I had a neck, mid-face, and brow lift. I also had my lower eye lids done. I interviewed 3 doctors and asked for references. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable from the first consult to the last post-op visit. I am 56 years old and was told just yesterday from a total stranger, "You have the most beautiful skin"! I had never been told that in my life. They guessed that I was 45 years old. Love that! I have recommended Dr. Yaker to friends and family. All that had work done with him, loved him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2013

I have gone to April at Surface Skin Spa for over 5 years now and she is Fabulous! I always get compliments on how great my skin looks. From photo facials to chemical peels she is great at letting me know just what I need. She also has me using facial products to keep my skin looking its best. I also do the laser hair removal which has made my life a lot easier. I definitely would recommend her to everyone I know.Connie Elizondo More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261672
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 26, 2013

Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon. He is very detailed in his work and I trust him completely. He is easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. My surgery was beyond my expectations. I had no pain and healed wonderfully. I strongly recommend Dr. Yaker. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261697
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectation. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I looked good. Dr Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost no bruising and my recovery was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don?t look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261686
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2013

I cannot say enough about Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I chose Dr. Yaker after researching several doctors for several months. This surgery was a huge decision for me. He came highly recommended by both my primary care physician and my OB/GYN. Besides his expertise, professionalism and sensitivity to my needs, he is personable and caring. I absolutely fell in love with the staff as well. They relieved all of my fears, and were a huge part of my successful recovery. It makes sense that a doctor as wonderful as Dr. Yaker would have such an awesome team. Every single person I came into contact with in this office confirmed that I made the right choice. My healing is going well, and I cannot be happier to have trusted Dr. Yaker for my surgery. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2013

I have struggled with dark spots and melasma on my face for years; have gone to so many doctors, estheticians, and tried every product all promising results. But I would have to go more often with more painful procedures. But since visiting April at Surface Skin Spa, my skin has improved dramatically! She is the best and the only person I trust with my skin now. Even moving from Dallas, I'll drive from Houston to see her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035324
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2013

I interviewed lots of plastic surgeons before choosing Dr Yaker. I felt comfortable and was very impressed with his knowledge and caring as well as the entire staff. My results are fantastic! I still tear up a little when I see the changes.. I would highly recommend him for others that have had massive weight loss and for any other procedure. He is a true artist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261673
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2013

I love this guy! He did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation. Dr. Yaker is honestly as good as it gets! He is an honest surgeon, makes you feel very comfortable, and assures you of a great job! His Staff is just as great. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with everything you need!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 20, 2013

I have been going to Surface Skin Spa for almost a year now. Very nice office with a great welcoming staff. April is the Best! I see her for photo facials and chemical peels! She is so nice,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

I have been going to Surface Skin Spa for almost a year now. Very nice office with a great welcoming staff. April is the Best! I see her for photo facials and chemical peels! She is so nice, professional, and very informative on everything she does. April has a great eye and I promise you wont be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261677
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker for years. He has done my breasts and my face and I was VERY pleased with both. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that he listened to everything I had to say and explained all procedures extensively. The staff was incredible also. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to and friend or family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035330
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Yaker for years. I would not let anyone else touch me. I had my breasts done first and later a facelift. I have been ecstatic about both of my results. Dr Yaker is very knowledgeable and caring. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains all procedures. I would refer any of my family or friends to him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261687
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2013

I am very particular and very much a chicken. Dr Yaker was very patient with me. He did not rush me and was not put out even with my three consults and changing procedures. I knew the work would be painful and have down time. I did what I was told and it keeps looking better everyday. My eyes look amazing the lipo is smooth. My arms are going to take awhile to heal but in the event they are not perfect down the road he will revise them with no cost to me. I found the staff to be very gentle, knowledgeable and honest. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261682
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 02, 2013

I was fortunate enough to have had Dr Yaker preform surgery on my nose this past month, was a fantastic experience ! The staff was remarkable, the surgery perfect, the down time nil, and the results outstanding ! Dr Yaker has my utmost thanks and respect, a world class surgeon and artist in his profession! I am planing to return for ANY work I could ever need in the future, and hope I am lucky enough to have him help me then. Professional, the "top end" of surgeons! A remarkable job, and stellar results ! Thank you Doctor. Phil D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035327
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2013

Dr. yaker and his staff were fantastic. Not only were the results amazing but the entire experience was nothing but positive. Tracy and her team of nurses were awesome and should be commended for their bedside manner. Dr. Yaker's follow-up and care was nothing short of awesome. Would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261671
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 04, 2013

Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck on me after having 2 children. I finally have a flat firm abdomen. The staff was great and I can wear a bikini again! I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone looking for a surgeon who has years of experience and listens to his patients desires and achieves optimum results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035328
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Despite the few negative reviews posted on Dr. Yaker, I would like to set the record straight that he is seriously one of the top plastic surgeons in the DFW metroplex. I just had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure completed by Dr. Yaker and am completely satisfied. It has been only three weeks since my operation and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff not only do care for their patients, they also go out of their way to care for their patients. The staff is highly trained, very professional, responsible, and always available on-call. I really do call this brilliant man a doctor with a healing hand! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035329
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2013

My experience with this office has been excellent!!! The staff is so pleasant and friendly!! And Dr. Natan Yaker is very warm and friendly too. I am extremely satisfied with the services he has provided me with. His work is impeccable and the results have been life changing. I highly recommend him. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He's wonderful. I thoroughly look forward to working with Dr. Yaker and his wonderful staff again soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035333
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035332
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his staff are the MOST amazing people! They made me feel comfortable and at ease! I look great and feel great!! So happy with my decision! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035331
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2013

Professional and friendly staff. Dr Yaker is thorough in explaining procedures and what to expect post-op. Great follow up post-op. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035340
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

I have had 3 surgeries with Dr Yaker, All which have been within the last 5 years. Dr Yaker is the best Plastic Surgeon. I interviewed other plastic surgeons before my very first surgery and would recommend him to anyone looking for the best. His office staff and nurses are very kind and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035339
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2013

Love My Results! Had A Tummy Tuck, went back 6 months later and had my breast done. Only regret - why did I wait so long! Great Experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035344
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2011

First time to undergo any type of surgery..and I was beyond impressed with Dr.Yaker and his staff. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and honest. He was very open and easy going on his initial consultation and made me feel very comfortable in my decision to go ahead with my procedure. No need to visit other surgeons in the area, Dr. Yaker and his staff made me feel right at home throughout the whole entire process. There is a lot of competition out there, Dr. Yaker is at the top of the game. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035336
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2012

NOBODY DOES PROCEDURES LIKE DOCTOR YAKER! bEST DOCTOR IN THE DFW BY FAR! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035338
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2012

From my first consultation I had total confidence in Dr. Yaker. He and his staff made sure I understood every action that would be taken before, during and after my surgery and gave it to me in writing to review. I had to stay overnight after surgery and his staff, Denise and Beth, never left my side. They were very personal with me like family. The care couldn't be better. My follow up appointments have been just as caring and personal. I never wait more than 5 minutes. My breast look amazing and although the tummy tuck takes several months for final results, I am pleased with the current results in just 10 days and look forward to even better results. A coworker referred me to Dr. Yaker. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035337
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2012

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PLASTIC SURGEON.. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED 3 OTHER SURGEONS AND HE WAS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR. HIS STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING. I HAD MY SURGERY 2 WEEKS AGO AND IT HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035341
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Dr. Yaker did a great job on my mommy make over. Really happy with the results. I purchased the pain pump to ease the tummy tuck pain and It was worth it. Staff was really great and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035342
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2012

I am 26 years old and Dr. Yaker reduced my breasts from a 32DDD to a 32C. I love the results and wished I had done it sooner. I am now three months post-surgery and the scars are barely noticeable and continue to fade.I received two other consultations prior to surgery and chose Dr. Yaker because of his extensive experience, his caring bedside manner, and his friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Yaker and his staff are all extremely knowledgeable, caring, and understanding. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone considering Breast Reduction surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035351
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 09, 2011

Dr. Yaker has over 30 years experience and in my opinion is the best in his field and is worth the wait time during the consult. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035343
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2011

I am a breast cancer survivor and had to have reconstruction. I couldn't be happier with my new breast's. Thank you to Dr. Yaker and his staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035347
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2011

i HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST AUGMENTATION WITH DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED SEVERAL PLASTIC SURGEONS AND HE IS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR AROUND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY PROCEDURE More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035348
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2011

My experience w/Dr Yaker -- was very professional with a true feeling of caring and have the confidence I had chose the best plastics doctor in Dallas.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035345
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2011

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Yaker and left feeling so comfortable with him and all his staff. All my questioned were answered and I just new he was the doctor for me. I then scheduled my surgery and I am satisfied 100% with the outcome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035346
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2011

Dr Yaker performed surgery on my hand last year. Another doctor told me that I had waited too long and that my hand could not be fixed. Dr Yaker not only fixed my hand to 100% full use, you can't even see the scar. I will continue to work with my hands and not have to retire thanks to Dr Yaker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2009

No More Padded Bras! - Replacing Lost Volume After 4 Pregnancies - I have continued to lose breast tissue after each of my 4 pregnancies and after even minimal weight loss. I was tired of buying very padded bras and adding extra padding to have even a normal-looking bust. I wanted to be able to look good without the padding!I had 350cc high profile silicone implants placed 8 days ago. At 5 days post-op my left breast started to have a periodic tingling-shooting sensation at the nipple. It has increased to a sevre burning-stabbing sensation, but only when lying down. It is difficult to sleep. Is this due to increased stretching from the supine position? I know it is stretching and/or regeneration of the nerves. I am now taking Celebrex and using an ice pack. I read your answers about also using massage for hypersensitivity. Will this work for me and about how long should I expect this to continue. Can the right breast also develop this pain at a later time? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035350
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 15, 2010

I have had a few surgeries by Dr. Yaker and it was an awesome experience. He is a very knowledgable and caring physician. His staff and nurse's where there for me from the moment I walked into his office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035349
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2010

I received a breast augmentation early this year and have been thrilled with the results. Dr. Yaker and his staff listened to my goals and wishes, and helped me achieve the look I desired. The surgery went very weel and I was back to work after only 5 days (I know they recommend longer). I am the 6th person I know who has used Dr. Yaker and would highly recommend you consult with him. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11809244
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 29, 2016

I adore Dr. Yaker. I was very comfortable with him. His office staff is wonderful as well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.