Reviews for Surface Skin Spa

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2018

Love, love, love Surface Skin Spa. The staff including Chelsea, Brenda and Sherry are amazing and so friendly. I highly recommend this spa when looking for fabulous skin treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

(Translated by Google) Love, love, love Surface Skin Spa. The staff including Chelsea, Brenda and Sherry are amazing and so friendly. I highly recommend this spa when looking for fabulous skin treatments!(Original)Love, love, love Surface Skin Spa. The staff including Chelsea, Brenda and Sherry are amazing and so friendly. I highly recommend this spa when looking for fabulous skin treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I just had a fantastic experience at Surface Skin Spa from start to finish! I have been bothered by fine lines around my eyes for some time and scheduled an appointment with Misty Shedd. She is extremely personable and knowledgeable and exhibited great care and precision as she performed my Botox injections. I recommend her highly! The staff was very kind and friendly and made the whole process quick and easy. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

What a great experience at Surface Skin Spa! Natalie did a great job. I am never disappointed when I come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

I started seeing Chelsea a few months ago for Hydrafacials and wowsers! She is brilliant and, now, so is my skin! I have been incredibly pleased with Chelsea and will branch out and try other services because I have been so confident in Chelsea's abilities. Chelsea has been knowledgeable and genuine, caring and kind. I would recommend her without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Misty is hands down the best in the business! She also has a wonderful personality. I highly recommend her. Love her and the entire staff at Dr. Yaker's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Great consultation and she was very honest, caring and made me feel very secure about my decision to proceed with Botox after a horrible experince with another doctor. I highly recommend Misty Shedd, RN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

I love Chelsea, I saw her for a laser peel. The staff is very friendly and personable. I’ve had treatments with Chelsea and misty. Highly recommend surface skin spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Misty is the very BEST at what she does! PERFECT Botox and filler! The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing. Front and back desk staff, office manager, and Dr. Yaker are WONDERFUL! Phenomenal nurses and surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Been going here for almost 20 years and would not go anywhere else. All the staff from front desk to surgeon are superior. This is a doctor’s family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I absolutely love Surface Skin Spa! Misty is amazing and she always makes me feel beautiful! Misty is very honest and only suggests what I need vs suggesting products that I don’t need. Brenda is always a delight to see while in the office as well. A very pleasant experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Misty is the best! I have been going to her for years and I would never go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I have been a patient with Dr Yaker and Misti for years. My friends and family have all been here:) They give first class attention and advice. The prices are great! Misti always gives me her advice on what i should do and always works me in her schedule. If you are in the area look up the surface skin spa and visit this great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I have a been a client at Surface Skin Spa for years and would never go anywhere else!!! Misty the nurse injector is the "BEST" !!! I love her! Also, Chelsea the aesthetician is amazing! My skin looks so good thanks to her great skill and knowledge in the skincare field. Karissa at the front desk is always bubbly and happy to help. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Misti at Surface Skin Spa Rocks ??She was honored as the #1 nurse injector because she is the absolute BEST at what she does! One of my pickiest friends recommended her years ago and I’ve never been disappointed in her work! She will not oversell you on any products or services, but will give you honest feedback and suggestions for what’s best for your individualized skin needs. Thanks Misti!!!Dr. Yaker is lucky ?? to have you on his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I had botox in my forehead done here. I'm VERY happy with the results. It was very quick and painless! Everyone in the office is great to deal with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

The entire staff at Surface Skin Spa is professional, friendly and so accommodating- I live away from the area and they have always generously worked with my schedule while visiting Dallas. I recently had the pleasure of meeting Chelsea Habenict, she answered all my questions and thoroughly explained treatment options and what to expect from each procedure. I was in Dallas for a brief visit and she worked with my schedule so that I could fit in a visit while in town. Chelsea is warm, friendly and her love of what she does shows. I can’t imagine seeing anyone else, it is worth driving several hours and waiting until I am in the Dallas area to have any of these services done. It is worth waiting and doing without so that I can come here and be confident I am getting the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker and Surface Skin Spa for almost 10 years and for good reason. They are simply the best in DFW. Every interaction with the practitioners and staff is consistently warm and professional. Options for treatment are patiently and throughly discussed, and expectations are always realistically explained. Chelsea Habenict is a fantastic Aesthetician! It's obvious that she is an expert and loves her work. I completely trust her to make the best recommendations for my skin and to explain the science behind any product or procedure. She is such a warm person. Every time I see her it's like visiting with a friend. Can't imagine going for services anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

I have been doing business with Surface Skin Spa for many years, specifically Misty Shedd. Misty is the best, always answers my questions and is patient and never rushes my decision to try something new. Would never go to any other person for nonsurgical facial rejuvenation procedures. She is the best. I have complete confidence in her and recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

The staff and atmosphere was very pleasant!! Love the detail attention Misty gave me. She listened to see what exactly I was looking to do. She is wonderful. Not to mention the pricing was not bad at all. Definitely recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Surface Skin Spa at Dr. Yaker's office is the best...Misty Shedd has been named the #1 injector in the southwestern U.S...Chelsea Habenicht is so accomplished that she has trained others..going to those two ladies is like going to Disneyland! ...and what can I say about Dr. Y....he's like DisneyWorld!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I love Surface Skin Spa. I moved from Dallas to Houston and miss going to the 'Best Spa and was my 'go to experts' best recommendations on products etc'. Dr Yaker and Cindy are wonderful. If needing procedure worth driving for care under Dr. Yaker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2013

I have gone to April at Surface Skin Spa for over 5 years now and she is Fabulous! I always get compliments on how great my skin looks. From photo facials to chemical peels she is great at letting me know just what I need. She also has me using facial products to keep my skin looking its best. I also do the laser hair removal which has made my life a lot easier. I definitely would recommend her to everyone I know.Connie Elizondo More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.