Reviews for Surface Skin Spa

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2018

Always great with patients and like that natural is what he strives for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2017

Dr. Yaker is nothing shy of amazing - his staff, too! I had breast augmentation surgery and they helped me every step of the way. They are knowledgeable and caring. They truly care about each and every patient and want the best results for their patients. Post-surgery I had a little concern, and the staff was prompt to assist me. They even checked back in on me over a holiday weekend. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Yaker! Everything was 5-stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

Dr. Yaker is a true artist! He answers every question and never makes you feel like he is hurrying you along. His nurses and staff are kind and caring. They make it all worthwhile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

All of the staff and Dr, Yaker are awesome. You cannot find a more friendly, caring, helpful group of people. I love everything about Dr. Yaker's practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the results of my arm reduction surgery. Dr Yaker is incredibly skilled and clearly loves what he does. His personality immediately puts you at ease as he is a calm, caring and confident man. His entire staff reflects his competence as every one of them exudes those same traits. I love being able to wear sleeveless clothes again and I am only 10 weeks out from my surgery! I am now enjoying some of the treatments offered in his spa where you will find the same level of competence and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Yaker and his staff are the BEST. I would recommend Dr, Yaker to anyone in need of a plastic surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 03, 2017

Dr. Yaker is a skilled and competent physician; but what puts him at the top of his profession is that he is a talented artist. I reconnected with Dr. Yaker & staff this past spring to replace my breast implants from 22 years ago. The respect & trust I had for Dr. Yaker returned and I knew I was in good hands. I feel very comfortable recommending Dr. Yaker and his staff if you are choosing a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 06, 2017

I had a Brazilian TT by Dr. Yaker. The experience from the initial consultation, procedure, and follow-up was exceptional. Everything was explained to me very thoroughly and they patiently answered all of my questions - I work in the medical field and had a lot of them! The patient care is extraordinary and my results are amazing. I cannot recommend them highly enough!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14125738
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had a facelift performed by Dr. Yaker. I have been told I look 15 years younger (I am 64 so that is pretty impressive.) Dr. Yaker is very skilled. He and his staff have exceptional bedside manners, making one feel very special as their patient. I highly recommend him for all of your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039683
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Not only is Dr. Yakar extremely skilled as a surgeon, he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. They treat you like a VIP at a 5-star resort. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have also improved their body with the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, a nurturing spirit, and he spent so much time answering all of my questions. There is a reason that his employees have been with him from 15-30 years - because he is a caring individual with a terrific personality - who also happens to be an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13842279
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2016

Rhinoplasty, I had my surgery a year ago. My nose look much better now it raises my confidence levels. Dr. Yaker is very knowledgable and experienced . Rhinoplasty is his core expertise. I recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13277671
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2016

Dr. Natan Yaker is a highly skilled, veteran plastic surgeon whose compassion and professionalism set a standard of care that can only be described as perfectionism. I am no stranger to cosmetic procedures and only one other time have I worked with such an artistic and talented surgeon (the other surgeon is retired now). Big on collaboration, Dr. Yaker listened to me and then explained what he thought I would benefit most from -- which was a far less expensive and more minor procedure than what I had asked for. And, he was right! I am still in the healing process but can already tell that his counsel was correct and we made the right decision. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261675
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9285177
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr Yaker & his staff are very caring & knowlegable. I would recommend him to anyone who is considering having plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Yaker & staff!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261669
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 13, 2015

Dr Yakerr is one of the most incredible plastic surgeons he is very caring and very thorough.I would highly recommend him to anyone Who is considering having a cosmetic procedure or procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261668
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 28, 2014

Dr. Yaker and his staff are amazing! I recently had a surgical cosmetic procedure and the results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker. I want to thank Dr. Yaker and his staff for their kindness, compassion, patience, and exceptional knowledge. AND - Thank you for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261678
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were outstanding ! From my consult to recovery - I was given the absolute best care ! My results from my breast reduction & liposuction are better than I ever hoped for . Dr Yaker is an artist !!!! I had the very best results possible . Thank you Dr Yaker & staff from the bottom of my heart . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261679
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 23, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were absolutely amazing. They were so kind during my difficult time with cancer. My reconstruction is beautiful. I am eternally grateful for his expertise. I highly recommend Dr Yaker and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261672
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 26, 2013

Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon. He is very detailed in his work and I trust him completely. He is easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. My surgery was beyond my expectations. I had no pain and healed wonderfully. I strongly recommend Dr. Yaker. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261697
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectation. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I looked good. Dr Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost no bruising and my recovery was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don?t look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261686
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2013

I cannot say enough about Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I chose Dr. Yaker after researching several doctors for several months. This surgery was a huge decision for me. He came highly recommended by both my primary care physician and my OB/GYN. Besides his expertise, professionalism and sensitivity to my needs, he is personable and caring. I absolutely fell in love with the staff as well. They relieved all of my fears, and were a huge part of my successful recovery. It makes sense that a doctor as wonderful as Dr. Yaker would have such an awesome team. Every single person I came into contact with in this office confirmed that I made the right choice. My healing is going well, and I cannot be happier to have trusted Dr. Yaker for my surgery. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261673
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2013

I love this guy! He did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation. Dr. Yaker is honestly as good as it gets! He is an honest surgeon, makes you feel very comfortable, and assures you of a great job! His Staff is just as great. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with everything you need!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261677
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker for years. He has done my breasts and my face and I was VERY pleased with both. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that he listened to everything I had to say and explained all procedures extensively. The staff was incredible also. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to and friend or family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261687
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2013

I am very particular and very much a chicken. Dr Yaker was very patient with me. He did not rush me and was not put out even with my three consults and changing procedures. I knew the work would be painful and have down time. I did what I was told and it keeps looking better everyday. My eyes look amazing the lipo is smooth. My arms are going to take awhile to heal but in the event they are not perfect down the road he will revise them with no cost to me. I found the staff to be very gentle, knowledgeable and honest. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261682
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 02, 2013

I was fortunate enough to have had Dr Yaker preform surgery on my nose this past month, was a fantastic experience ! The staff was remarkable, the surgery perfect, the down time nil, and the results outstanding ! Dr Yaker has my utmost thanks and respect, a world class surgeon and artist in his profession! I am planing to return for ANY work I could ever need in the future, and hope I am lucky enough to have him help me then. Professional, the "top end" of surgeons! A remarkable job, and stellar results ! Thank you Doctor. Phil D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261671
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 04, 2013

Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck on me after having 2 children. I finally have a flat firm abdomen. The staff was great and I can wear a bikini again! I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone looking for a surgeon who has years of experience and listens to his patients desires and achieves optimum results! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11809244
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 29, 2016

I adore Dr. Yaker. I was very comfortable with him. His office staff is wonderful as well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.