Reviews for Surface Skin Spa

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

HE IS BY FAR THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN THE USA . DR YAKER IS AN ARTIST , HIS SKILL AND HIS TECHNIQUE ARE UNBELIEVABLE.. MY RECOVERY IN EVERY SURGERY WAS VERY QUICK,AND REALLY WITH MINIMAL PAIN .MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL., HIS STAFF AND HOSPITAL ARE INCREDIBLE. I RECOMMEND DR YAKER TO EVERYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR THE BEST . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr Yaker and his staff for any procedure. I have had 2 separate surgeries over the past 10 years with him and it's always the same consistent, high quality and very personable experience. They take the time and make you feel that you are their only patient and when you have surgery you want the extra special care that Dr Yaker and his staff provide. The quality of work is amazing and I would not want to place my care in anyone's hands except Dr Yaker. Simply the best More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14041758
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. Yakar is an extremely skilled surgeon,and he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have benefitted from the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, and a nurturing spirit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14007183
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2017

I am three weeks post surgery. I always feel like the staff goes out of their way to help make things easier for me. Ronnie, Sherry, Cindy, Denise, Katy, and Hope have all been so great. Dr. Yaker takes the time to explain everything he is doing, and he is a true artist with his work. Even though I had a small complication while healing, I feel like everything is under control. I could not be happier! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13910282
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2016

My experience was phenomenal and I would recommend Dr. Yaker to all of my friends. His staff was helpful and my results were incredible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9221932
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr. Yaker and staff were amazing. After 2 csections, weight gain n loss my body needed help. I had a pubic lift and tummy tuck. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9221934
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I had a tummy tuck/implants in 2005 and a mini face lift (forehead/brow lift, upper/lower eyelids) in December 2015. I will be going again for my 3rd procedure hopefully by end of year. I am 64 years of age and am so proud to be a product of his work. Great, great bedside manner and follow up care. I didn't care about looking a lot younger, I wanted to look "refreshed", however, I do feel about 10 years younger. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9221929
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr Yaker is warm, caring, professional, and a true artist. I recommend him without hesitation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.