Reviews for Surface Skin Spa

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

10/10 Would Recommend! - Dr. Yaker and his staff memebers made me so comfortable throughout my entire experience. Any questions I had were answered immediately which made me feel safe. I was well taken care of through my first appointment to my last! Everyone was wonderful and took great care of me. I’m so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

Great experience - I'm so very happy with my results. Best money I ever spent. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker. He is so very sweet and I absolutely love him and his staff. I would do it all over again. I love my new breasts, they look so natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2018

I had an amazing experience - I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Yaker and his entire team. I am a very anxious person and they took time to make sure I was well informed and comfortable through the entire process of my Breast Augmentation. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon and staff. I was referred to Dr. Yaker by a family friend and it was the best decision I could have ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2018

Lower Face Lift By Dr Yaker - Excellent Surgeon! Dr Yaker performed my breast augmentation in my 20’s, my mommy make-over in my 30’s and facial rejuvenation in my 50’s. The years of professionalism and great surgical results makes it an honor to recommend Dr Yaker to anyone looking for excellent surgical skills, experience and compassion and understanding of your personal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2018

Amazing results! - Everything was fabulous! Dr Yaker is such a highly skilled surgeon and so kind! All the staff was knowledgeable and caring! I highly recommend him! There are a multitude of procedures to keep you looking your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

Way Past 50. Married. No Kids. - Perfect!! Honest, caring—a true artist! The nurses were great too! Ronnie and Denise.Dr. Yaker will give you an honest assessment! And, not trying to sell you on things you don’t need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Yakers" since 1991..He is the best plastic surgeon ,in my humble opinion, that money can buy, not because he can make you look prettier or younger, but because of his integrity...he will never steer you wrong More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2017

He's Disneyworld ....all your dreams will come true - I have been a patient of Dr. Yakers" since 1991..He is the best plastic surgeon ,in my humble opinion, that money can buy, not because he can make you look prettier or younger, but because of his integrity...he will never steer you wrong More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

Bags Under Eyes and at Least Two Inches Atop my Lids !!!! Plus a Forehead Life !!! - EXCELLENT !!!!! If I could give the whole office staff 10's I would........will never look anywhere else and I will spread his name to anyone who asks.......thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

EXCELLENT !!!!! If I could give the whole office staff 10's I would........will never look anywhere else and I will spread his name to anyone who asks.......thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Yaker is highly skilled in what he does - This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Yaker is highly skilled in what he does - I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff. I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff. I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Best Doctor to Go With! - Plano, TX - Dr. Yaker is so knowledgeable and confident that I didn't worry at all about my surgery. The office staff is so genuinely nice and took care of all my needs. I never felt like once the surgery was done that I was being brushed off. They answered all my questions before the surgery so I felt well prepared, and I'm still receiving excellent care with the follow up visits (which were included in the cost). My expectations of the surgery are exactly what Dr. Yaker and I discussed. My scar is exactly where I thought it would be. The facility for the surgery was so nice and the staff was very pleasant and again confidently knowledgeable. I can't say enough, how much I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who is interested in any plastic surgery to consider him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Best Doctor to Go With! - Plano, TX - Loved Dr. Yaker! He's so kind, considerate, knowledgeable and so experienced. I never felt rushed or like he didn't have time for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Loved Dr. Yaker! He's so kind, considerate, knowledgeable and so experienced. I never felt rushed or like he didn't have time for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

52 Year Old Female, Wanted a Breast Revision and Facial Lesions Removed. - Due to age (and gravity) and a possible implant leak, I wanted to replace my implants. The surgery went so well with little down time, minimal pain and implants were still intact. Recovery was so easy and I love the results. The scars from facial lesions usually take approx 3 months to fully heal and disappear. Its been only 6 wks and they are almost all healed and gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Great Experience - Plano, TX - I needed to reduce my breasts due to pain and just tired of carrying the extra weight. The result amazing! I can now wear things that you can't wear a bra with and feel totally comfortable. All my shirts don't pull apart at the chest area. Dr. Yaker performs magic and his caring and friendly staff make it all worth while. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yaker for this procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Great Experience - Plano, TX - Wonderful, expertise is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Wonderful, expertise is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

52 Year Old Female, Wanted a Breast Revision and Facial Lesions Removed. - Dr Yaker is so talented and so skilled! He listened to my needs and did exactly what I had wanted. Made me feel so comfortable and so at ease. His team is also great. All are very friendly and very helpful. I also have friends and family members that also love Dr Yaker. I highly recommend him and he will always be my cosmetic surgeon and for spa procedures as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

Dr Yaker is so talented and so skilled! He listened to my needs and did exactly what I had wanted. Made me feel so comfortable and so at ease. His team is also great. All are very friendly and very helpful. I also have friends and family members that also love Dr Yaker. I highly recommend him and he will always be my cosmetic surgeon and for spa procedures as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Yaker came recommended to me by a friend I trust explicitly that had him perform lipo on her. She has met numerous other women that have had work by him also, and they all gave him a glowing review, too! I follow my gut instinct, and I had a really positive feeling about Dr. Yaker & his staff. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

40, 4 Kids, Breast Reduction 3/10/16 ~ Adios B(r)EASTS of Burden! - This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation Success !! I Love my New Boobs - Plano, TX - I am a 27 year old mother of 5. I have gave birth too two of my five amazing children and have been a size 34a since I was 13. I did I ton of research and found Dr.yaker !! He and his staff are seriously incredible !! He made me feel so comfortable and everyone on his staff is so genuine. I had my BA 2 days ago but everything g is you g great and so far I love the results I see. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation Success !! I Love my New Boobs - Plano, TX - Dr yaker was so professional, caring and sweet. He is very honest and is not pushy in any way. He made me feel so comfortable as if I had know him forever. The environment of his office is welcoming and humble !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2014

It's day 5 after my rhinoplasty and septoplasty procedures, so I will give a quick account of the last few days after the surgery in the following posts. I chose Dr. Natan Yaker in Plano, tx for this procedure after years of thought and consideration. I broke my nose as a teen and have been unhappy about the appearance ever since. I developed a pretty substantial hump on my bridge and it was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2014

My Rhinoplasty Journey - 28-year-old - Plano, TX - It's day 5 after my rhinoplasty and septoplasty procedures, so I will give a quick account of the last few days after the surgery in the following posts. I chose Dr. Natan Yaker in Plano, tx for this procedure after years of thought and consideration. I broke my nose as a teen and have been unhappy about the appearance ever since. I developed a pretty substantial hump on my bridge and it was very crooked. I can't wait to see the final result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2009

No More Padded Bras! - Replacing Lost Volume After 4 Pregnancies - I have continued to lose breast tissue after each of my 4 pregnancies and after even minimal weight loss. I was tired of buying very padded bras and adding extra padding to have even a normal-looking bust. I wanted to be able to look good without the padding!I had 350cc high profile silicone implants placed 8 days ago. At 5 days post-op my left breast started to have a periodic tingling-shooting sensation at the nipple. It has increased to a sevre burning-stabbing sensation, but only when lying down. It is difficult to sleep. Is this due to increased stretching from the supine position? I know it is stretching and/or regeneration of the nerves. I am now taking Celebrex and using an ice pack. I read your answers about also using massage for hypersensitivity. Will this work for me and about how long should I expect this to continue. Can the right breast also develop this pain at a later time? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.