Reviews for Plano, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Natan Yaker

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Misty is hands down the best in the business! She also has a wonderful personality. I highly recommend her. Love her and the entire staff at Dr. Yaker's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Misty is the very BEST at what she does! PERFECT Botox and filler! The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing. Front and back desk staff, office manager, and Dr. Yaker are WONDERFUL! Phenomenal nurses and surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I have been a patient with Dr Yaker and Misti for years. My friends and family have all been here:) They give first class attention and advice. The prices are great! Misti always gives me her advice on what i should do and always works me in her schedule. If you are in the area look up the surface skin spa and visit this great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Misti at Surface Skin Spa Rocks ??She was honored as the #1 nurse injector because she is the absolute BEST at what she does! One of my pickiest friends recommended her years ago and I’ve never been disappointed in her work! She will not oversell you on any products or services, but will give you honest feedback and suggestions for what’s best for your individualized skin needs. Thanks Misti!!!Dr. Yaker is lucky ?? to have you on his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker and Surface Skin Spa for almost 10 years and for good reason. They are simply the best in DFW. Every interaction with the practitioners and staff is consistently warm and professional. Options for treatment are patiently and throughly discussed, and expectations are always realistically explained. Chelsea Habenict is a fantastic Aesthetician! It's obvious that she is an expert and loves her work. I completely trust her to make the best recommendations for my skin and to explain the science behind any product or procedure. She is such a warm person. Every time I see her it's like visiting with a friend. Can't imagine going for services anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Surface Skin Spa at Dr. Yaker's office is the best...Misty Shedd has been named the #1 injector in the southwestern U.S...Chelsea Habenicht is so accomplished that she has trained others..going to those two ladies is like going to Disneyland! ...and what can I say about Dr. Y....he's like DisneyWorld!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I love Surface Skin Spa. I moved from Dallas to Houston and miss going to the 'Best Spa and was my 'go to experts' best recommendations on products etc'. Dr Yaker and Cindy are wonderful. If needing procedure worth driving for care under Dr. Yaker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2013

I have gone to April at Surface Skin Spa for over 5 years now and she is Fabulous! I always get compliments on how great my skin looks. From photo facials to chemical peels she is great at letting me know just what I need. She also has me using facial products to keep my skin looking its best. I also do the laser hair removal which has made my life a lot easier. I definitely would recommend her to everyone I know.Connie Elizondo More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.